Thanks to everyone who participated in this years Trail Building Summit from 17th - 18th September 2018. On this page you’ll find all presentations from both days as well as contact information of all speakers and attendees.


Presentations

Please find all interesting presentations by our speakers here to download:


Speakers 

GLEN JACOBS World TRAIL (NZ)  Contact:   glen@world-trail.com

GLEN JACOBS
World TRAIL (NZ)

Contact:
glen@world-trail.com

Thomas Larsen Schmidt IMBA DENMARK  Contact:   tholarsch@gmail.com

Thomas Larsen Schmidt
IMBA DENMARK

Contact:
tholarsch@gmail.com

Claudio Caluori Velosolutions  CONTACt:  claudio.caluori@velosolutions.ch

Claudio Caluori
Velosolutions

CONTACt:
claudio.caluori@velosolutions.ch

ROmy Biner-Hauser Gemeindepräsidentin Zermatt  Contact:  romy.biner@zermatt.ch

ROmy Biner-Hauser
Gemeindepräsidentin Zermatt

Contact:
romy.biner@zermatt.ch

Eric Bianco, Kanton Wallis Dienststelle für Wirtschaftsentwicklung  Contact:  Eric.BIANCO@admin.vs.ch

Eric Bianco, Kanton Wallis
Dienststelle für Wirtschaftsentwicklung

Contact:
Eric.BIANCO@admin.vs.ch

DiDDie Schneider Diddie Schneider Consulting & Supervising  Contact:   diddie.schneider@diddieschneider.net

DiDDie Schneider
Diddie Schneider Consulting & Supervising

Contact:
diddie.schneider@diddieschneider.net

Gary Fisher Mountain Bike Legend  Contact:  gggfisher@mac.com

Gary Fisher
Mountain Bike Legend

Contact:
gggfisher@mac.com

Mark Torsius IMBA EUROPE  Contact:  mark.torsius@imba-europe.nl

Mark Torsius
IMBA EUROPE

Contact:
mark.torsius@imba-europe.nl

Ueli Guntli TRAILWORKS  ConTACT:  ueli@trailworks.ch

Ueli Guntli
TRAILWORKS

ConTACT:
ueli@trailworks.ch

Graeme McLean Developing Mountain Biking in Scotland  Contact:  graeme.mclean@scottishcycling.org.uk

Graeme McLean
Developing Mountain Biking in Scotland

Contact:
graeme.mclean@scottishcycling.org.uk

Lars Wraae Jensen Opplysningskontoret for Terrengsykling  Contact:  lars@mountainbiking.no

Lars Wraae Jensen
Opplysningskontoret for Terrengsykling

Contact:
lars@mountainbiking.no

Martin Wyttenbach ZHAW Life Sciences und Facility Management  Contact:  martin.wyttenbach@zhaw.ch

Martin Wyttenbach
ZHAW Life Sciences und Facility Management

Contact:
martin.wyttenbach@zhaw.ch

Laura schmid wwf Oberwallis  Contact:  Laura.Schmid@wwf.ch

Laura schmid
wwf Oberwallis

Contact:
Laura.Schmid@wwf.ch

Fanie Kok Specialized, Trail Advocate  CONTACT:   Fanie.Kok@specialized.com

Fanie Kok
Specialized, Trail Advocate

CONTACT:
Fanie.Kok@specialized.com

Peter Stirnimann Tiefbauamt Kanton Graubünden  Contact:  peter.stirnimann@tba.gr.ch

Peter Stirnimann
Tiefbauamt Kanton Graubünden

Contact:
peter.stirnimann@tba.gr.ch

Christoph Müller BFU - Beratungsstelle für unfallverhütung  Contact:  c.mueller@bfu.ch

Christoph Müller
BFU - Beratungsstelle für unfallverhütung

Contact:
c.mueller@bfu.ch

Jérôme Hunziker Flying Metal crew  COntact:  jerome.hunziker@flyingmetal.ch

Jérôme Hunziker
Flying Metal crew

COntact:
jerome.hunziker@flyingmetal.ch


Attendees

Marcel Moser Trailworks  Contact:  marcel@trailworks.ch

Marcel Moser
Trailworks

Contact:
marcel@trailworks.ch

Alexander Ganster RidEable Trailbuilding  Contact:  alex@rideable-trailbuilding.com

Alexander Ganster
RidEable Trailbuilding

Contact:
alex@rideable-trailbuilding.com

THOMAS LEhner Lötschental Infrastruktur AG  COnTACT:  thomy.lehner@gmail.com

THOMAS LEhner
Lötschental Infrastruktur AG

COnTACT:
thomy.lehner@gmail.com

Michael Julen Trailbau WerkHof Zermatt

Michael Julen
Trailbau WerkHof Zermatt



Stefan Oberer Bikeplan AG  Contact:  stefan.oberer@bikeplan.ch

Stefan Oberer
Bikeplan AG

Contact:
stefan.oberer@bikeplan.ch

Felix Volpert ZHAW

Felix Volpert
ZHAW

Beat Wittwer Beratungsstelle Für Unfallverhütung - BFU  COntact:  b.wittwer@bfu.ch

Beat Wittwer
Beratungsstelle Für Unfallverhütung - BFU

COntact:
b.wittwer@bfu.ch

Rene WildHaber Flumserberg | Pro RIder  ConTact:  email@renewildhaber.ch

Rene WildHaber
Flumserberg | Pro RIder

ConTact:
email@renewildhaber.ch

Fabio Ruppen BikeGuide  Contact:  fabio.ruppen@gmx.ch

Fabio Ruppen
BikeGuide

Contact:
fabio.ruppen@gmx.ch

Lukas Imboden BikePlan AG  COntact:  lukas.imboden@bikeplan.ch

Lukas Imboden
BikePlan AG

COntact:
lukas.imboden@bikeplan.ch

Andres bickel ZHAW

Andres bickel
ZHAW

Reto Graven Einwohnergemeinde Zermatt  Contact:  reto.graven@zermatt.net

Reto Graven
Einwohnergemeinde Zermatt

Contact:
reto.graven@zermatt.net

Luca D’Angelo Dolomiti Paganella Tourism  Contact:  luca.dangelo@visitdolomitipaganella.iT

Luca D’Angelo
Dolomiti Paganella Tourism

Contact:
luca.dangelo@visitdolomitipaganella.iT

Michel Wipf Trailbau Werkhof Zermatt  Contact:  michel.wipf@gmx.ch

Michel Wipf
Trailbau Werkhof Zermatt

Contact:
michel.wipf@gmx.ch

Yves Cordonier BikePlan AG  CONTACT:  yves.cordonier@bikeplan.ch

Yves Cordonier
BikePlan AG

CONTACT:
yves.cordonier@bikeplan.ch

Matthias Güntensperger Bikeplan AG  Contact:  matthias.guentensperger@bikeplan.ch

Matthias Güntensperger
Bikeplan AG

Contact:
matthias.guentensperger@bikeplan.ch

Philipp Wiedhofer Wechselland GmbH  Contact:  p.wiedhofer@wexltrails.at

Philipp Wiedhofer
Wechselland GmbH

Contact:
p.wiedhofer@wexltrails.at

Sean Jackson World TRAil  Contact:  sean_jackson@live.com.au

Sean Jackson
World TRAil

Contact:
sean_jackson@live.com.au

Paddy Markwalder Trailbau Werkhof Zermatt  Contact:  markwalder.paddy@gmail.com

Paddy Markwalder
Trailbau Werkhof Zermatt

Contact:
markwalder.paddy@gmail.com

Gabriela Keusch Bikeplan AG  Contact:  gabriela.keusch@bikeplan.ch

Gabriela Keusch
Bikeplan AG

Contact:
gabriela.keusch@bikeplan.ch

Jan Oggier BikePlan AG  Contact:  jan.oggier@bikeplan.ch

Jan Oggier
BikePlan AG

Contact:
jan.oggier@bikeplan.ch

Attendees without a picture:

Philippe Albertano - Scott Sports SA
Niklaus Schwarz - Bundesamt für Sport BASPO
David Caliesch - Regions- und Wirtschaftszentrum Oberwallis AG
Tom Durham - Collective Trax
Thomy Vetterli - Schwyz Tourismus AG
Ezio Cattani - Danger Zone Trail Solution
Severin Schindler - Velosolutions
Davide Carton - Bikeguide
Laura Riedi - Bikeplan AG
Roman Bellwald - Bewegungspark Brig-Glis
Thierry Guerin
Christian Köhler - Trailbau Werkhof Zermatt
Martin Baudel - Trailbau Werkhof Zermatt
Marc Hunziker - Trailbau Werkhof Zermatt
Sascha Tillmann - Trailbau Werkhof Zermatt
Stefan Derntl - Trailbau Werkhof Zermatt
Juan Carlo Piaz Leiva - Trailbau Werkhof Zermatt
Nicola Villano - Trailbau Werkhof Zermatt